comment 1

My first blog post

20140524-134941-49781696.jpg

I was reading this great book this morning in the Kelvingrove Park and I realized that I need to have a clear and detailed plan and direction about my future career. As soon as I arrived home, I quickly drew a mind map of life plan thinking about whatever i want to do in my life and possible ways to achieve these goals. “Imagination is more important than knowledge” as Albert Einstein said. I love this quote and I sort of interpreted it my own way. Everything is created in our mind first before it is created in the outer world.  Let’s see whether my mental pictures of creation in my mind will become a reality.

1 Comment so far

  1. Congrats on your first post. It seems as though you are being very honest in your writing from the start which is GREAT! Thanks for following my blog too. I actually have a few posts about journelling and goal setting which I think would be a great read in light of your new found self discovery. Looking forward to reading more of your posts. All the best. Ivan

Leave a Reply

